Filton Ward

Councillor Roger Hutchinson
email: roger.hutchinson@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Monk
email: adam.monk@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Scott
email: ian.scott@southglos.gov.uk

Kings Chase Ward

Councillor April Begley
email: april.begley@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Farmer
email: martin.farmer@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Scudamore
email: kim.scudamore@southglos.gov.uk

Patchway Ward

Councillor Eve Orpen
email: eve.orpen@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker
email: keith.walker@southglos.gov.uk

Rodway Ward

Councillor Michael Bell
email: michael.bell@southglos.gov.uk

Staple Hill Ward

Councillor Ian Boulton
Labour Group Deputy Leader
email: ian.boulton@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Potts
email: shirley.potts@southglos.gov.uk

Woodstock Ward

Councillor Gareth Manson
email: gareth.manson@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Perkins
email: andy.perkins@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Rooney
Labour Group Leader
email: pat.rooney@southglos.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search