Filton Ward

Councillor Adam Monk
Cabinet Member for Resources and Business Change
Phone: 07801 999 699
Email: adam.monk@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Doyle
Group Whip, Chair of Regulatory
Phone: 07708108825
Email: alex.doyle@southglos.gov.uk

 

Kingswood Ward

Councillor Leigh Ingham
Cabinet Member for Communities and Local Place
Email: leigh.ingham@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Rhodes
Chair of Regulatory Committee
Phone: 07708108823
Email: sean.rhodes@southglos.gov.uk

 

New Cheltenham Ward

Councillor Angela Morey
(contact details to follow)

Councillor Matt Palmer
Phone: 07738589329
Email: matt.palmer@southglos.gov.uk

 

Charlton & Cribbs Ward

Councillor Sam Scott
Group Vice Chair
Phone: 07596 338 409
Email: SamW.Scott@southglos.gov.uk

 

Staple Hill and Mangotsfield Ward

Councillor Michael Bell
Phone: 07745742937
Email: michael.bell@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Boulton
Labour Group Leader
South Gloucestershire Council Co-Leader
Cabinet Member for Education, Skills, Employment and Business
Phone: 07562 437 598
Email: ian.boulton@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Cooper
Group Chair
Phone: 07596 338 107
Email: katie.cooper@southglos.gov.uk

 

Woodstock Ward

Councillor Alison Evans
Cabinet Member for Cost of Living, Inequalities and Public Health
Phone: 07596 338 193
Email: alison.evans@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Scott
Scrutiny Lead
Phone: 07708108811
Email: ian.scott@southglos.gov.uk

 

Emersons Green Ward

Councillor Katrina Al-Hassan
Phone: 07745742956
Email: katrina.al-hassan@southglos.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Hardie
Phone: 07745742941
Email: ron.hardie@southglos.gov.uk

 

Stoke Gifford Ward

Councillor David Addison
Phone: 07745742936
Email: david.addison@southglos.gov.uk

 

Hanham Ward

Councillor April Begley
Phone: 07860 181190
Email: april.begley@southglos.gov.uk

 

Bradley Stoke South Ward

Councillor John Bradbury
Phone: 07745742944
Email: john.bradbury@southglos.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search