The Labour Group at South Gloucestershire Council are:

Leader – Councillor Pat Rooney

Deputy Leader and Lead on the Scrutiny Commission – Councillor Ian Boulton

Corporate Resources Executive Shadow and Lead on the Audit and Accounts Committee – Councillor Adam Monk

Adult Care Executive Shadow – Councillor Andrea Reid

Children and Young People Executive Shadow – Councillor Sandie Davis

Schools, Skills and Employment Executive Shadow – Councillor Alison Evans

Community Services and Tourism Executive Shadow and Regulatory Committee Lead – Councillor Kim Scudamore

Planning, Transport and Strategic Environment Executive Shadow – Councillor Sam Scott

Health Scrutiny Committee Lead and Group Whip – Councillor April Begley

Development Management and Public Rights of Way Committees Lead – Councillor Michael Bell

Climate Emergency – Councillor Katie Cooper

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search